uhc-pdf arrow-caret microphone link uhc-video uhc-search uhc-close uhc-coverage uhc-savings uhg-growth uhg-lightbulb uhg-network uhg-pdf uhg-gov uhg-email important arrow-right mail-circle Twitter LinkedIn Google Facebook

Media Contacts

Regional Content Pages

Mid-Atlantic Region
Midwest Region
Southern Region
Northeast Region
Southwest Region
Western Region

If you're a journalist looking for news and information about UnitedHealthcare, here are the media contacts available to help.

Media Inquiries

(877) 636-9718

Employer & Individual

Maria Gordon Shydlo
(612) 486-4361
maria_g_shydlo@uhc.comOpens a new window

Medicare & Retirement

Taylor Joseph
(952) 931-5430
taylor.joseph@uhc.com

Community & State (Medicaid)

Christina Witz
(952) 931-4645
christina.witz@uhc.com

Regional Media Contacts

Tony Marusic
IL, MN, WI, OH, SD, ND
(312) 348-3825
tony_marusic@uhc.comOpens a new window

Lisa Dimond
OK, TX, LA, MS, MO, KS, NE, IA
(713) 232-3296
lisa.dimond@uhc.comOpens a new window

Brad Alexander
MD, VA, WV, D.C., DE, IN, KY, MI
(571) 262-8930
brad_alexander@uhc.comOpens a new window

Lisa Contreras
AZ, NM, CO, WY, NV, UT, MT
(602) 255-7068
lisa_contreras@uhc.comOpens a new window

Catherine Farrell
CA, HI, WA, ID, AK, OR
(714) 226-4247
catherine.farrell@uhc.com

Nicole Guzzardi
NY, NJ, CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT, PA
(860) 702-5766
nicole.guzzardi@uhc.comOpens a new window

Angela Richmond
AL, AR, GA, NC, SC, TN, FL
(678) 407-9370
angela_richmond@uhc.com