Media Contacts

Regional Content Pages

Midwest Region
Southern Region
North Region
Western Region

If you're a journalist looking for news and information about UnitedHealthcare, here are the media contacts available to help.

Media Inquiries

(877) 636-9718

Community & State (Medicaid)

Christina Witz
(952) 931-4645
christina.witz@uhc.com

Employer & Individual

Maria Gordon Shydlo
(914) 323-5521
maria_g_shydlo@uhc.comOpens in a new tab

Medicare & Retirement

Heather Soule
(952) 936-3907
heather.soule@uhc.com

Regional Media Contacts

Tony Marusic
CT, D.C., DE, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MO, MN, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SD, VA, VT, WI, WV 
(312) 348-3825
tony_marusic@uhc.comOpens in a new tab

Lisa Contreras
AZ, AK, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
(602) 255-7068
lisa_contreras@uhc.comOpens in a new tab

Angela Richmond
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX 
(952) 202-2777
angela_richmond@uhc.com