uhc-pdf arrow-caret microphone link uhc-video uhc-search uhc-close uhc-coverage uhc-savings uhg-growth uhg-lightbulb uhg-network uhg-pdf uhg-gov uhg-email important arrow-right mail-circle Twitter LinkedIn Google Facebook

Media Contacts

If you're a journalist looking for news and information about UnitedHealthcare, here are the media contacts available to help.

Employer & Individual

Lynne High
(952) 979-5861
lynne_m_high@uhc.com

Tracey Lempner
(770) 300-3573
Tracey.Lempner@uhc.com

Medicare & Retirement

Sarah Bearce
(952) 406-5615
sarah_bearce@uhc.com

Community & State

Erica Julkowski
(952) 931-4249
erica.julkowski@uhc.com

Regional Media Contacts

Garrett Kasper
IA, KS, MO, NE, IL, ND, SD
(314) 592-7347
garrett_kasper@uhc.com

Tony Marusic
IL, IN, KY, MI, WI, OH
(312) 348-3825
tony_marusic@uhc.com

Dustin Clark
OK, TX
(214) 438-8251
dustin.clark@uhc.com

Jennifer Statham
NJ, PA, DE
(212) 912-4001
jennifer_statham@uhc.com

Brad Alexander
MD, VA, WV, DC
(571) 262-8930
brad_alexander@uhc.com

Mary McElrath-Jones
NY, New England
(914) 933-4615
mary_r_mcelrath-jones@uhc.com

Liz Calzadilla-Fiallo
FL, LA, MS, AL
(954) 378-0537
elizabeth.calzadilla-fiallo@uhc.com

Angela Richmond
AR, GA, NC, SC, TN
(770) 300-3426
angela_richmond@uhc.com

Lisa Contreras
AZ, NM, CO, WY, MT, OR, WA, AK
(602) 255-7068
lisa_contreras@uhc.com

Matt Rodriguez
CA, HI
(714) 252-0479
matt.rodriguez@uhc.com

Trevor Hayes
NV, ID, UT
(702) 242-7447
trevor.hayes@uhc.com