Media Contacts

Regional Content Pages

Midwest Region
Southern Region
North Region
Western Region

If you're a journalist looking for news and information about UnitedHealthcare, here are the media contacts available to help.

Media Inquiries

(877) 636-9718

Community & State (Medicaid)

Christina Witz
(952) 931-4645
christina.witz@uhc.com

Employer & Individual

Maria Gordon Shydlo
(914) 323-5521
maria_g_shydlo@uhc.comOpens in a new tab

Medicare & Retirement

Heather Soule
(952) 936-3907
heather.soule@uhc.com

Regional Media Contacts

Lisa Contreras
AZ, AK, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
(602) 255-7068
lisa_contreras@uhc.com

Sarah Mann
CT, D.C., DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
(740) 507-1970
sarah.mann@uhc.com

Tony Marusic
IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MO, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI 
(312) 348-3825
tony_marusic@uhc.comOpens in a new tab

Angela Richmond
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX 
(952) 202-2777
angela_richmond@uhc.com